Core10 Rocks Thunder-Underground!!!
Nov 2011 25

Core 10’s members Duncan Nisbet (Vocals),Sean Lenhoff (Vocals), Brace Fredericks (Guitar), Brian Milam (Bass), Paul Larson (Drums) and Steve Regennitter ( Guitar) were recently at Thunder-Underground recording and mixing three new tracks Produced by Ronnie King and mixed by Harper Hug, and mastered by Eric Valentine. This band really knows how to rock!!!